YOU ARE MY JINGLE

Everyone’s enjoying ,

laughing so hard.

After all it is christmas,

But mine is barred.
Not because someone told me to,

But it just doesn’t feel right.

I experience a hollow me,

A “ME” which I have to fight.

The planning, elation, excitement for today,

Was only when I thought it to be with you.

Without “YOU- MY CELEBRATION”,

its only the darkness that grew.

Coz you still are my jingle,

and you will always be.

The world and I will hate me for this,

But I’m really stuck and you are the only key!

#AMIRAG

4 thoughts on “YOU ARE MY JINGLE”

  1. Pardon and permit me to say bad things to you. The writing is good but the feel is worst. So stop it for you still have people who will always be your jingle. Let go.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

